Village Government

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Board of Trustees
The Village of Fleischmanns Village Board meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the Skene Memorial Library or via Zoom. Email village office for zoom link.
Mayor: Winifred Zubin
Deputy Mayor: unfilled
Trustees: . Dan Halpren . Jennifer Barrows . Sam Gil, Stewart Cohen
Village Clerk: Unfilled
Deputy Clerk: Delaney Dufresne
Bookkeeper: Barbara Kolb

Phone: (845) 254-5514
Fax: (845) 254-4571

Planning Board
The Village of Fleischmanns Planning Board meets on the 1st Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at the Skene Memorial Library or via Zoom if there is business to be conducted regarding building applications & zoning law.
Chair: Jason Wadler
Board Members: Rob Allison •  John Fronckowiak . Igal Goffman . Jennifer Walsh
County Planning Board Liaison: Kent Manuel

Planning Board Minutes

Zoning Board of Appeals
The Village of Fleischmanns Zoning Board of Appeals meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at the Skene Memorial Library or via Zoom if there is business to be conducted.
Chair: Unfilled
Board members: Yvonne Reuter, Miguel Martinez-Riddle, John Granito, Ben Leer

ZBA Meeting Minutes Archives

Code Enforcement Officer / Zoning Enforcement Officer
Building permits, point of contact for all zoning and building issues

Officer: Karl von Hassel
See Code Enforcement page for more information
(845) 586-2344 /

Town of Middletown Justice Court
Town Justice: Hon. John R Fairbairn III

Physical Address: 42339 State Highway 28, Margaretville, NY 12455
Mailing Address: PO Box 552, Margaretville, NY 12455
Phone: 845 586-2575 / Fax: 845 586-2577

Water & Sewer Departments:

Water & Sewer Plant Operator: Jim Buchan (845)-254-5945

Pool Committee 2021

Nancy Green Madia
Vicky Szerko
Chris Goodman
Jennifer Barrows