Trustees, Staff, and Committees

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

Board of Trustees
The Village of Fleischmanns Village Board  of Trustees meets on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6:00 P.M. at the Skene Memorial Library or via Zoom. Email village office for zoom link.
Mayor: Samuel Gil
Deputy Mayor: Stewart Cohen
Yasmin Sarabia trustee
Aaron Goldring trustee

Trustee Miguel Martinez – Riddle
Village Clerk: Diane Rossman
Treasurer/ Deputy Clerk – Carol Shultis –

Phone: (845) 254-5514
Fax: (845) 254-4571

Planning Board
The Village of Fleischmanns Planning Board meets on the 1st Monday of the month at 5:30 P.M. at the Skene Memorial Library or via Zoom if there is business to be conducted regarding building applications and zoning law.
Chair: Rob Allison
Board Members: Rob Allison, John Fronckowiak, Igal Goffman, Jennifer Walsh, Jason Wadler, Brendon Mclean, Alternate
County Planning Board Liaison: Kent Manuel

Planning Board Minutes

Zoning Board of Appeals
The Village of Fleischmanns Zoning Board of Appeals meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 5:30 P.M. at the Skene Memorial Library or via Zoom if there is business to be conducted.
Chair: Ben Fenton
Board members: Yvonne Reuter, John Granito, Ben Leer, Ben Fenton

ZBA Meeting Minutes Archives

Code Enforcement Officer / Zoning Enforcement Officer
Building permits, point of contact for all zoning and building issues

Officer: Karl von Hassel
See Code Enforcement page for more information

Town of Middletown Justice Court
Town Justice: Hon. John R Fairbairn III

Physical Address: 42339 State Highway 28, Margaretville, NY 12455
Mailing Address: PO Box 552, Margaretville, NY 12455
Phone: (845) 586-2575 / Fax: (845) 586-2577

Water & Sewer Departments:

Water & Sewer Plant Operator: Jim Buchan (845)-254-5945